Religionslehrpersonen

in Arlesheim

Rita Hagenbach

Rita Hagenbach
Leitung Katechese
076 805 92 97
r.hagenbach@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Brigitte Gasser

Brigitte Gasser
061 701 91 47

adamus150

Catherine Adamus
079 745 70 15
c.adamus@rkk-arlesheim.ch

 

Religionsunterricht in Arlesheim →


in Münchenstein

Daniel Meier
Leitung Katechese
061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Matthias Walther
Mobile 079 266 72 00
walther@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Jeanne Locher
061 411 22 07
jeanne-locher@bluewin.ch

Lucia Stebler
079 232 33 77
lucia.stebler@gmail.com

 

Religionsunterricht in Münchenstein →