Seelsorgeteam

daniel_fischler

Daniel Fischler
Pfarrer und Gemeindeleiter
Kontakt: 061 706 86 51
d.fischler@rkk-arlesheim.ch

nadia_keller

Nadia-Miriam Keller
Theologin
Kontakt: 061 706 86 55
n.m.keller@rkk-arlesheim.ch

rita_hagenbach

Rita Hagenbach
Dipl. Katechetin
Kontakt: 076 805 92 97
r.hagenbach@rkk-arlesheim.ch

 

catherine_adamus

Catherine Adamus
Katechetin
Kontakt: 079 745 70 15
c.adamus@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Matthias Walther
Pastoralasisstent
Kontakt: 079 266 72 00
m.walther@rkk-arlesheim.ch
walther@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Josef-Anton Willa
Pastoralasisstent
Kontakt: 061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

 

 

Daniel Meier
Theologe
Kontakt: 061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch