Mitarbeitende

Pfarreileitung

Alexander Pasalidi
Pfarradministrator
061 706 86 50
a.pasalidi@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Katecheten

Melanie Fuchs
Katechetin  
079 847 46 19
m.fuchs@rkk-arlesheim.ch
Brigitte Gasser
Katechetin
061 701 91 47
Stefanie Schweri
Katechetin
078 912 46 57
s.schweri@rkk-arlesheim.ch
Roger S. Vogt
Katechet
076 319 21 21
info@vogtmusic.ch

Sekretariat

Ines Camprubi
Sekretariat
061 706 86 51
i.camprubi@rkk-arlesheim.ch
Christine Furger
Sekretariat
061 706 86 51
sekretariat@rkk-arlesheim.ch



Sakristane

Antje Ruchel
Leitung Sakristan- und Hauswartdienste
079 263 83 54
sakristan@rkk-arlesheim.ch
Mariano Garcia
Hauswart/Sakristan
079 263 83 54
sakristan@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Organisten

David Blunden
Organist
079 827 40 84
david.blunden@gmx.ch

Markus Schwenkreis
Organist
061 333 09 40
m.schwenkreis@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Aki Noda
Organistin (Beerdigungs- und Hochzeitsgottesdienste)
0033 987 76 84 65
a.noda@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Jubla

Patrick Schäfer
Präses Jubla
076 392 29 70
patrick.schaefer@gmx.ch

Chor

Marie-Odile Vigreux
Chorleiterin
vigreux.marieodile@gmail.com